STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Here I am, back with the PRIZES for you amazing entries that you submitted for this week competition. I really enjoyed reading them and so did our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @proanima. This was already her second time being a judge and she did an excellent job again. PLEASE ROUND OF APPLAUSE for this talented young lady.

1 Collage.jpg

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef, @donkeypong & @helene 🍒 🍌🍑🍍🍓
DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @buckaroo for YUMMY CAROB RECIPE TREAT
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @vegan.niinja for BRILLIANT AND HEALTHY BERRY TARTLETS
2.png

1 PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @ninahaskin for HOMEMADE SALSA
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD EACH

Collage.jpg

To @nina.ser for HOMEGROWN CHERRIES AND STRAWBERRIES

To @rawadventuress for TROPICAL FRUIT HUNTING

To @pusteblume for STRAWBERRY MONDAY

To @erikah for LOVAGE

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort:  

Awww! Thank you for the bonus! Makes me so happy in the evening!
Congratulations to the amazing winner entries! 👏🏻

Congratulations Sweetie and enjoy your evening 💖😊💖

Thank you so so much for this honorable price!!! I feel so happy you enjoyed my healthy berry tartlets!!😍
BIG CONGRATS TO THE OTHER WINNERS AS WELL!!🎉🎈🎂

Congratulations Darling I am as happy as you are 💖😊💖

You've earned it - your post was so great! ;)

Thank you so much for selecting my article and congratulations to all the winners!

Congratulations Erika, I am very happy for you 💖😊💖

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I'm trilled! 🙌💞😘

Congratulations @lenasveganliving! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats to everyone! @ninahaskin's salsa definitely had me drooling. :) Great job on judging @proanima! Thanks for another fantastic round dear Lena!

I always appreciate your comments Katie 🌸💖🌸

Many thanks dear!

Congratulations to all winners 🍓 🍉🍒

Thank you so much sweetie, you did an excelent job 💖😊💖

Try a Amber Ale with it!

Congrats to all the winners !

I really should enter this great contest again but lacked some time do do so the past couple weeks. Next time I make plant based hamburgers I'll make sure to make some pictures and join in.

I look forward to that my Friend 🌸💖🌸

Congratulations to all the winners!! :)

Thank you Dear Maru 🌸💖🌸

Congratulations to all the winners! Always such quality displays!

Tip!

Thank you so much Denise, I really appreciate your support 🌸💖🌸

My pleasure! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75