Sort:  

I approve of this plant-based contest.
Upvote 👍

thank you. I appreciate the visit and upvote. :)

Indeed they do! thanks for dropping by @bhattg

Fruit veggies.... Looks good. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

yummy too! :) hope you're having a great week!

That is a great idea for delicious and healthy salad by saving fruits from spoiling. Well done my Dear 🍎😍🍇

01.jpg

thank you so much! ^_^

!giphy thank you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I think we must have the same limes here in Malaysia. They are tiny, filled with seeds, and give orange colored juice. So yummy though - and cheap!

Your salad looks fantastic, @iamraincrystal. I do not eat very much special food at Christmastime, but I do like the sweets if I see them. So it's best to stay healthy for the rest of the food :)

@tipu curate

thank you so much! I like calamansi a lot. They're tiny but so flavorful. I need to make more juices. I think I see some in the fridge LOL. Have a great week!

Health is wealth indeed! I am always in the mood for a yummy fruit salad. Such a great way to hit the sweet flavors but packed full of nutrients. I have never seen those lemons before! So fun to see the varieties that are available in different places. :)

The little lemons may be small, but they're packed with citrus flavor. So yummy! We call them calamansi. 😊😊 I have yet to successfully grow them in our container garden. 😁😁

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR AWARD 😊
the healthiest recipe resized.png

Wow! Thank you so much. This inspires me to make more healthy recipes, esp. this holiday season :)

!giphy thank you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

thank you so much!

!giphy thank you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56