Sort:  

Thanks @claudiaz! I hope they satisfy your houses tummies as much as they did mine. Merry Christmas :)

Same to you and thank you @puravidaville

@puravidaville, I was wondering if you had seen my initiative to put together a recipe book from all the wonderful recipes being posted on steemit? I am looking for contributions to towards the book as well a photograph - and everyone who contributes a recipe will receive a free copy of the book when I am done. I was wondering if perhaps I could include this particular recipe as everyone loves chocolate? here is the link to my original post about this initiative - https://steemit.com/food/@claudiaz/recipes-collection-free-recipe-book-give-away-to-each-contributor

This is the first I’m hearing about the initiative. I would love to have these brownies featured in your book. It’s such a great idea @claudiaz and can’t wait for it to materialize as my new favorite cook book :). Let me know how the progression is and if you’d like any more pictures or anything :)

@puravidaville if you like you can join the discord and follow the progress and see the other recipes I have so far. https://discord.gg/8yYKktn
and thank you so much for the contribution :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63