You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸFruits And Veggies Monday Submission. lol Near cooking disaster and the Broken Calzone.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ

Well, I fought as well. lol I did not have anything to roll it with but I don't think that was the problem. The problem was in the dough. It is different texture when you use chickpeas flour. It is really not a calzone type of dough I think. I will have to do research on it when I try again next time. :)

I think Pie Crust is a way to go for sure. And, yes you should make it your own as I suggested in the post. That is the fun part of cooking. :)

And, you should definitely write a post about it. I would love to see it. Well, either Weasel just eats everything or you are just that good of a cook? hahaha. :) I think you are just a great cook. :)

Thank you my amazing friend for such an amazing comment. You truly are amazing. And, I am catching up on all comments, post, and TAGS tomorrow. I have been slacking off on my friends on here and thank you for reminding I did. :)

Have the best day ever. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46