black and white photography: wild fruit

in #fruit6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon friend steemians, good friends in good health...


image


Dear Steemian...!!!

this is wild fruit. the fruit of this plant grows creeping. this fruit contains only grains in it. I took this photo when I was in the garden and I made a black and white photo...

This photo is the photo that I took with my smartphone with SAMSUNG J3PRO 2017....


image


This is my post afternoon , best friend, if anything wrong, forgive me and I'm very happy if friends comment on my post and give suggestions to improve this simple post...

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gifcooltext272848912632172.gif

Sort:  

You got a 2.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adi.pisces!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24