Post No. 1300

in #friendship8 years ago (edited)

Post No. 1300

This will become my post number 1300, comments included.

At almost the same time I passed the 1700 SP mark.

Half a year here with about six weeks of inactivity.

It was an interesting ride so far. At some times it felt like I was in the front seat a rollercoaster, at other times I stood by quietly watching.

I met some great people who are now my pen pals. I am meeting new friends every day. Thank you all. If I consider this aspect only it is totally worth the ride.

But I expect more from it, much more.

I won't go into issues since I promised to myself that I will never again write about politics of any kind!

Dear friends, be what you are and give the most that you have. I believe in you!


Better and better:

#5 - Peace
#4 - Rowing Into The Sunset
#3 - What Will You Do On November 11th At 11:11AM?
#2 - To Follow The Followers
#1 - Be Yourself

Orange Swan By Lemark


Ps: Support @steemvoter. Go here for details.

Sort:  

@ervin-lemark. Congrats on the achievement. So thankful for your early support. Steem On Dude!

Thank you very much.

But there is no way catching you. You'll soon have the double of my posts :) You are really doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73