You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-10

in #friendship6 years ago

I hope your wish will come true. They grow so quickly than I expected. It may because of the good environment which helped them to eat a lot. We had poultry farm around 10 years ago but we stopped. Few months ago, my brother wanted to start it again and I wanted to invest some money also wanted to invest some school fund so it can generate a sustainable source of money for charity too. But as it is risky, so we didn't want to invest school fund. Later @kenny-crane joined me as partner and invested some steem.

School kids ate chickens from the last batch on 26th March, 2018 during their monthly hot meal arrangement . I will save some chickens from this batch too for their next monthly hot meal arrangement. Thank you very much for your continuous support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38