The Inner Values ❤️

in #friendsgroup6 years ago

image
(This is me in 20 years)

It isn’t easy to try to blog daily. Sometimes I don’t know what to write about and find myself and my blog really boring...

Thank you @goyard from Fundition for bringing me the idea of using a faceapp and thank you for this silly picture of me, now I know that the pony cut doesn’t suit me at all.😆

image

Beauty ideals change from times to times. So what does it mean to be "naturally beautiful" today? Does it mean that I ostentatiously present to my counterpart every little blemish in my face? Would it already be too thick to paint the pale complexion with a little rouge? It should not be so dogmatic ultimately, the thing about natural beauty is very simple, the exterior must never whitewash the inside. This applies to both men and women.

image

There are material values Intangible values ​​include outer values ​inner values ​​are those from which you can not create a picture. They can only be depicted symbolically. Values ​​are "rated" by humans, so they are subjective, so there are different cultures. Values ​​also change over time within a culture.

Inner values ​​describe the character of the person. so read helpfulness friendliness courtesy etc.

Value yourself and the other from the inner beauty. The outer layer will be taken away by nature. Only the inner beauty will increase by time.

@siamcat ❤️

Fundition Social Links:


Join a community with heart based giving at its core

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Sort:  

You are still beautiful in 40 years! :-)))

Hopefully healthy too 😸

Sure :-)))

I don't even want to try making myself older in FaceApp (I am old enough that this won't work - like: giving me wrinkles on top of wrinkles?)
So I went for the younger look - but the app only did my face and part of my hair, making it look like a reverse skunk (dark streak in grey hair), so I played with it in photoshop. The results, side by side: the adjusted photoshop from the app, and the original photo:

FaceApp_1542489320397--ps-combined.jpg
I must say - what the app did to the face is about right with the way I looked like when around 35, so a little more than half my age now. One thing though: I was not grey (hair and beard) and did not have that belly: I was rather skinny back then.

Will you marry me?! 😆

back then, I would have been game - even now ........ thinking about it, haha. You made my day, now I can go to sleep and have nice dreams! But I like the sentiment of your post. What counts most are the inner values, and no matter how old we are, if the inner values are good, it also reflects on the outer looks. Look at people who are always frowning, from the time they were young, and what they look like in their older age, corners of their mouth drawn downward (look at Trump - he is younger than I!)

What is this app?? I want to try it as well.
Btw, after 20 years, you still look great~!

อีก 20 ก็ยังสวยค่ะ 😍

ยินดีมากค่ะ❤️

Interesting..interesting. I think I'll just wait 20 yrs and see. I am afraid! Do they have one that makes me look 20 younger??? hehe.

Hey @bdmillergallery ,
yes, face app has those function too. Please see the discord message from me. I sent you many days ago.

:) even at 20 more years old, you look adorable. Your smile and those long hair makes you beautiful :)

Thank you for your lovely visiting 🌻

You are now addicted to the app thanks to me! I'm faceapping lots of people here at Steemfest also, you'll see my artwork soon!

Can't wait to see it 😄

You always beautiful no matter how old you are. ❤️

Inner beauty will stay, I can say the same thing to you ❤️

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Lovely - now for me, this app would be scary, haha.
Your links on the bottom: most are not good links, check the URL's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46