Netflix and Mochi

in #fridaynight7 years ago

I used to live with the love of my life, but work separated us. We are both working very hard at our jobs and degrees, living hundreds of miles apart. Now, when I go home, I have nothing fun to do except watch shows and eat junk food (wahhh).

Recently, I like to watch documentaries. I am trying to become a better producer and filmmaker so I think it's good to see the Netflix Original series of documentaries. I watch them alone while stuffing my face. My favorite movie snacks are PopCorners Jalapeno Cheddar chips and choco-peppermint ice cream mochi! For a brief moment I feel so happy eating these and watching a good movie.

Capture.PNG

icmochi.PNG

But soon the delicious food is all gone! Then, when I look over and see only my fat face looking back at me, and no husband, it is so lonely. . .

I love my work, but I miss my partner :(

Sort:  

Mochi ice cream! YUM!

Yes, I recommend you try the choco-mint flavor~

Congratulations @amandasong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @amandasong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64