You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Housewife Recipe Book - Chana Puri: A classic Mauritian Snack - Page 33

in #fridayfoodies6 years ago

Hello, my friend @creativewoman. Your 2nd entry came in quite early. I'm still preparing the post for selection of winners for the 1st contest. Hopefully, I'll finish working on that tonight so that I can be free to create the Friday foodie 2 post for tomorrow.
I would also do my best to enter for @steemit-ironchef's contest next week.
Thanks for sharing this new recipe-Chana Puri. Instead of deep frying, I'll try to see if I can make it using my new airfryer. Steem on!

Sort:  

Hi my dear! I sent my entry early because today i went to my aunt, and your entry in steemit iron chef it will be very funny, and you will enjoy in this contest, am sure, i hope you love this Mauritian Chana puri, because here the Mauritian like it so much, they like all kinds of salted cakes in deep frying.
If you try it let's me know.
Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50