F-RESTEEM Daily Winners List

in #fresteem7 years ago

F-RESTEEM Daily Winners List.jpg

  • F-RESTEEM is low cost resteem service. Send 0.001 SBD or STEEM with post link. I will Resteem & Upvote your post.

  • Follow @fresteem (F-RESTEEM) to become part of this resteem service. Then you may be listed in winners list. Winners list will be posted daily. So stay connected with me. F-RESTEEM Introduction Post. I want to thanks to my followers who support me.

s flowers-1803718_1280.png

* Lucky winners from my followers :

Sr. No.Steemit userPost Link
1@sydneyshowhttps://steemit.com/photo/@sydneyshow/what-is-the-name-of-this-castle
2@money-dreamerhttps://steemit.com/steem/@money-dreamer/steem-sbd-ratio-spread

* Lucky Winner - from whole steemit :

Sr. No.Steemit userPost Link
1@cjclarohttps://steemit.com/blackandwhitephotography/@cjclaro/blackandwhitephotography-marching-slowly-but-surely

s flowers-1803718_1280.png

  • All the above post are resteemed. All post are choosen randomly. Generally I tried to resteem quality post from newcommers.
    If you like my concept then follow me and resteem this post. It will helps newcomers and quality content creators.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 19.0%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

@resteem.bot

We have over 7600 follower now and a lot of new features. Feel free to check us out.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 6.52 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @fresteem. Thank you for your support. Stay Updated And Use Cool Tools At SteemThat.com Want Some Steemish Built On Ethereum? Get You Some!

This post has received a 5.26 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @fresteem.

Thank you for joining #AO you are member #4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58