STEEM/SBD Ratio/Spread

in #steem7 years ago

The ratio from STEEM versus SBD STEEM Backed Dollar is approaching 1:1. The large spread of over 7% is interesting and could be profitable for day traders.

I'm looking forward to seeing what is going to happen with the price of STEEM/SBD and the ratio between them. The entire crypto market cap has grown to a whopping $820 Billion. I don't think this is going to slow down until we hit $1 Trillion. It might not slow down there either.

Sort:  

I just started to follow you too!

You just got a new follower, keep the momentum going :-)
Happy Steeming!

Very intriguing post! Thank you for sharing! Thank you so VERY much for the more than generous gift! I more than appreciate it! It means the world to me! I will NEVER forget! It is more than appreciated! Please keep in touch! Two thumbs up! It was VERY kind of you! Thanks Again! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

I'm so excited and looking forward to growing our community, while creating Freedom for our families. Thanks for the post.

I share the excitement! This is my 500th post!

Holy sh!t. Keep up the momentum. Great job, fellow Steemian. ^_^

This is amazing.. I can hardly wait to see where this goes by December 31,20w8

Thanks for sending me SBD, # @ money-draimer, this is very important and valuable to me, success always make you # @ aldian

Wonderful post, i upvote you

I think there are more SBD buyers than Steem. What do you think @money-dreamer?

why? The only way to power up is with steem, and sbd is the way to get it is it not? When people buy sbd why would they do so? I always want to learn so I do not ask like what you say is not true, but I want to understand.

Sadly we haven´t reached the Trillion.

A market cap of a trillion would truly be something out of this world.

We had already a ATH of 830.286.000.000 on Jan. 7th = 0,8 trillion.

The market cap is at $344 billion now. $1 trillion seems so far away now. Who knows what's going to happen. The USA stock markets crashed today. The Dow fell 1,000. I'm not sure the reasons. Hopefully, we see some growth in the crypto market cap.

Yes I hope that, too! Bad feeling with a 50% cut in the portfolio and I had a bad timing with early rebuying also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51