You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh 5 writing contest, I will rather die waiting than to go home

in #fresh56 years ago

Hi my friend @emmakwisequote, I heard about you by @alexandravart.

I found this Meetup In Nigeria and I thought I should notice you fast if you are not involved yet https://steemit.com/meetup/@kweenbrand/owerri-are-you-ready-it-s-steemup-owerri-mega-meet-up-in-two-days

Sort:  

Thanks, I have heard about it too, I'm not sure I will atted because I am far away from home now, and more so, I have a lot of activities I'm attending to currently. I am not active on this account @emmakwisequote any more, I lost password into that account, this is my new account @emmakkayluv, you can contact me via the new account. @alexandravart is such a beautiful friend with a beautiful heart. I'm glad we were able to connect through her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43