OWERRI ARE YOU READY? IT'S STEEMUP OWERRI MEGA MEET-UP IN TWO DAYS!

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Am excited, I think you should too because steemit is gradually spreading to all parts of my country,Nigeria and this time steemit is officially coming to Owerri.

DQmaBQ5KHyvDRsR4T48pJgfZ4cG6a93eNNSjJg88f1jfCF5.jpeg

Am glad because at a time like this,I would be opportuned to attend this mega meet-up at Owerri,I couldn't attend the first meet-up organized at my community @steemit-uyo because as at the time of the meet-up,I was not in Uyo.

The importance of attending meet-up's cannot be overemphasized;

Through our meet-ups, the Youths will be educated on the need for us to embrace this new technology called BLOCKCHAIN and how to use to change our world for the better-------@samstickkz

I have also learnt that one of the best ways to succeed on steemit is to build good social network by interacting with people and attending meet-up's will give you that opportunity.

In meet-up's,you will get to meet reputable Steemians,people that have made it here on steemit and listen to them talk about their experience and how they were able to come this far and you will also be presented with opportunities to interact with them one on one.

In meet-up's,you will be presented with opportunities to learn more about steemit and probably get answers to those questions about steemit that you have been looking for answers.

Am super excited because in this Owerri mega meet-up,I will be opportuned to meet and listen to @ejemai of @stach,@samstickkz,@eurogee,founder of @euronation and many other reputable Steemians.

U5dsjythCr8n6KT2YUor3FQNWk66cqv_1680x8400.jpeg

To show how important attending this meet-up is to me,I do not reside at Owerri,I stay at Uyo for now,but two days ago,I left Uyo to Aba(where my parents reside)to be able to attend this meet-up at Owerri and return back to Aba the same day because going to Owerri from Uyo,I may not have enough resources to get a hotel to spend a night at Owerri. So,if you are around Owerri and it's environs,please make out time to attend this great meet-up.

U5dstFo8eb3vGvGDiB2Wqsz6uj3DhHo_1680x8400.png

The venue is De simeon fast food,opposite st.peters cathedral,#57 Ekwema crescent,off MCC Road,Ikenegbu Owerri.

Date is this Saturday,17th March,2018.

Time is 10am prompt(No African time)

A big shout-out and thanks to @euronation team founded by @eurogee for organizing this great meet-up

If you will attend this meet-up, please drop your comments in the comment session,I would love to connect with you!
IMG-20180208-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Nice share. It's interest @kweenbrand

Nice initiative @kweenbrand. keep steeming on dear

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44