Banned OatmealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freezepeach4 years ago

All my posts are getting flagged. That includes my travel blog and news blog. I have been writing about my life in Vietnam. That is getting flagged. If I tell you who is flagging me again and again, I will probably get flagged even more. Well, at least I was not banned yet like I have been on Facebook, Twitter, and especially YouTube. Speaking of banned, Netflix and others are talking about banning Anne with an E after season 3. The fans are outraged. The only thing worse might be what Disney is doing to Star Wars.

Anne Look.jpeg

Sort:  

@JamesRussell#1682 well part of it may have started because I was supporting @MePatriot who talks about the dangers of some bad vaccines. Not good vaccines. But the bad vaccines. Yes, there are good vaccines. Some vaccines might be bad. But Bloom attacks MePatriot. So, I mentioned that and then Bloom began going after me as well.

I am staying away from Bloom too. I stopped mentioning Bloom and he still flags me.

@Yoda Britt - Admin (founder) Bloom has been flagging every @MePatriot post for the past six or more months since like June of 2019, if not sooner. That is likely to happen to me as well.

Hi, I went through some of your recent posts and I couldn't find any downvotes, could you elaborate a bit more on this?

You need to click to hide the resteem posts and look at my posts from several days ago. The flagging from Bloom goes back at least 22 days. Here is a link to the flagged posts that were hidden: This list does not include all the posts Bloom and others flagged:

2019-11-03
2019-11-15
2019-11-16
2019-11-17
2019-11-18
2019-11-19
2017, June

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87