Day 368: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: yummy

The project "Spanish Freewrite Daily Message of 5 minutes"

It is created by @ freewritehouse and promoted by @mariannewest.
The activity consists of:

just write 5 minutes on the special topic of the day that today is: FACE MASK.
publish with the tags #freewrite or #freewritepoetry.
Post the link of your post in the comments of the post of @latino.romano and @mariannewest.

This is my 5 minute publication English version

Topic for today Tuesday:
... Delicious ...

image.png
source

Tonight I want to love you with my soul, my mind and my body.
He has not resisted the temptation to hand me over to you.
DELICIOUS is to rise to heaven with your kisses.
DELICIOUS sensation of flying to the clouds with your caresses.
Lucky to have you and be able to give me when I want, when I want and I can.
To have you is my luck ...
To have you is my delight ...
Having you is simply DELICIOUS.
Tonight I want to draw with my fingers.
Tonight I need to enjoy the book.

Sort:  

Yummy is a synonym delicious. 8-)

Interest poem though.

Friend, thank you for the quotation and thanks for reading.

A beautiful poem!!

Thanks for reading me, an honor!

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

freewriteFavorites-300px.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39