It was Saturday morning with my Partiko App.

in #freewrite5 years ago

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on a weekend prompt chosen by me: It was Saturday morning

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-11-24-2018-single-prompt-option

It was Saturday morning when I started getting messages from my @partiko app from my Steemit friends. Then I found this post.

https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/thank-your-friends-by-sending-them-partiko-messages--unlimited-reward-nfpummao

Once I read the post from @partiko I understood why everyone was sending me messages. @partiko is giving away 2 Steem to people sending messages, then creating a post about them. I had to jump on the wagon by creating a #freewrite about this fun giveaway. I did notice that there are alotta people using iPhones. Actually, only one of my messages went to an Android phone. I'm still learning the @partiko app but I think I'm getting better with it. Time will tell. Have a great weekend!

Story and photos by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @partiko. And thank you for being so generous with your Steem. This was fun. I think I'm getting better with using the Partiko app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wonderwop
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

You got a 1.18% upvote from @booster courtesy of @wonderwop!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87