Free gifts @ Harbor Freight

in #freewrite6 years ago

20180821_141713_HDR.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: light

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-306-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-light

Today I went to my favorite tool store, Harbor Freight, to buy one item and get one free. Today's free gift was this really cool flashlight. I get coupons every week from Harbor Freight for different freebies, but the flashlights are my favorite.

20180821_141655.jpg

They are two ways flashlights and they have a magnet and a hook on the back, so they make a great bench light. They even come with three AAA batteries installed. All I have to do is buy any item at any cost. Today I bought a hose replacement end for $1.22, and I even got 20% off of that item.

20180821_141730.jpg

You can get one free item daily. Sometimes I get batteries, tape measures, and even tarps. Check them out at HARBORFREIGHT.COM maybe they deliver to your area.

Story and photos by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, that’s some bargain. Your house must be chock-full of hardware items;)
It’s the Wednesday prompt delivery team here again with the prompt for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-307-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-bulb

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

There's a flashlight on every metal surface. 🤣🤣🤣

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37