Day-436-Freewrite Sunday Prompt Sequence

in #freewrite6 years ago

Below is my 5 minute #freewite on today's prompt: sequence

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-436-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-sequence

@partiko asked the question, Why am I on Steem?

I found this wonderful community when a game I was playing a game call Crowdini, @crowdini moved here for the prize rewards in October 2017.

Then I found @mariannewest and her community of #freewriters in December 2017.

Writing everyday, creating five minute stories is so much fun, and #freewriters are the coolest people.

At first I stayed here for the SBD's, but now I'm here for the contests, daily upvotes from @steembasicincome, Steem Monsters, and the @freewritehouse.

Adopting new #freewriters every week, delivering prompts on Thursdays to help Marianne, and sometimes making people laugh.

This is the sequence of my Steem journey and what will keep me here forever. 🙏

Story and photo by Bruni

https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/reflection-of-the-year-why-am-i-on-steem-pdlxycyn

Badge-100club-teal.png

U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've done so much this year, Bruni and have made so many people smile with your enthusiasm and genuine caring. (I know because I've seen it time and again.) One of these days, I'm going to have to hit you up again to partner with me for a we-write. 😉

The freewriters wouldn't be the same without you and it is fantastic that you're helping Marianne with the prompts! 💙 Here's to you having an even better 2019! 🥂

💕 That would be fabulous. You're awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wonderwop
Happy new year
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 16upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)

That is a very nice sequence
And I for one appreciate it :)
Here is another prompt to add to it

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

Click On Me For Prompt👇🏿

IMG_9525.JPG

And don't forget to swing on over to the @FreeWriteHouse, to win some SBI shares

You're so good at delivering prompts. 💕

This post has received a 18.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43