You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Decay

in #freewrite6 years ago

Welcome @papacrusher! I liked how you described the "state of decay." I felt like I was right there, in the swamp with the old man and young boy. And I really want to know what they saw. Tip!

Resident cat here, wondering what your epilogue will be in your next freewrite: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-258-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-epilogue

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

thank you so much for your support and encouragement. I also appreciate the nod for favorite freewrite!

My pleasure! I am looking forward to more of your freewrites. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75