You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whose House Doesn’t Stink?

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow! You had me from beginning to end and all of my senses were peaked as if I was right there. You are such a talented writer @kinberlylane! Tip!

Resident cat here, out for a breath of fresh air while delivering today's new prompt:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-279-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-eagle-scout

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Love the encouragement and thank you for the prompt :)

I don't think that you need any encouragement because you are a wonderful writer and I envy you. I nominated this freewrite of yours as one of my favorites. : )

Thank you so much for the nomination :)
Humbled and elevated by your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35