You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

When I was in school there were no computers and I longed for a typewriter of my own. When I finally have the opportunity to take it, I ended up getting a D in it! We had to have perfect papers to turn in and I didn't have any extra class time in order to go back and fix my mistakes. Who knew that I would be on the computer all day long at work typing? I never did like those typing games either.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, you have won a full 100% upvote from MAP Rewarder Free Vote Friday!
Congratulations!

As your posts have already been upvoted, I voted on this comment :-)


MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

Thank you very much! 😃😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45