Sort:  

Thank you very much! :D
Being fed tic-tacs thinking you're taking some hardcore drug... haha :D

You're very welcome to join anytime! :D
Here's this week's: Constrained Writing Contest #12

Thank you for the link... I'm hoping that my brain will cooperate. I have been experiencing debilitating migraines since October, so I write in between them and on steemit I'm constantly wishing to jump on numerous writing challenges and I have gained so much by doing so. So knock on wood I will be able to do this one!

Sad to hear that :/ and hopefully it stops soon! :D

We'll be very happy of your entry! :D
Also feel free to read the entries of others if you will :D (They are scattered across the post I linked and the main post - that got flagged ._.)

I did read that sad news and it's why I resteemed this. I don't like bullies. :(

Thank you very much for the resteem! :D All effort is greatly appreciated! :D
And thanks to all the support, we now have the biggest reward pool in the history of the contest :D

Woohoo! I'm happy to hear that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72