Sort:  

The 'empty chair" is a powerful theme @wandrnrose. At some point in our lives, all of us must contend with at least one 'empty chair', be it a sibling, a spouse, a friend, a classmate, a work mate....the list is endless.

#freewrite challenge is the best! There is no better place for me to capture in so free, and so fast ,my creative outpourings.

Now i have challenged myself to wait for every daily prompt, and to in each, find and write of 'an empty chair' moral.

I did the same with the prompt of the other day: Hard boiled minds. You might love it as well. Here is the link. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ebitularmbert/the-empty-chair-5-minute-freewrite-challenge

I will be doing the same for every other daily prompt .

Thanks for the compliments. I am glad to make, and to keep your acquaintance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87