Sort:  

@wakeupkitty Thank you very much for your comment. I have already corrected it. Happy weekend :-)

@felixgarciap Happy day and till the next (free)write. You still host your poetry contest?❤️

@felixgarciap Thank you. At times it is hard to scroll back and find posts due to a slow connection but...we also like you to ask if you would like to host this contest as a ccc contest.@marblely and I think it is nice to have/join something different. Because it is poetry we can make the exception if it comes to 200+ words. @team-ccc could give those who join and use the #ccc and invitation an upvote too. Let me know what you think about it. Have a great day 💕

@wakeupkitty Well of course, it is difficult to keep track of the work of others, I will agree tomorrow Wednesday with @gertu to help promote your idea. Since we live in the same city, although we still don't know each other, it could be easier to do so. I have several ideas about it. Receive my affections.

@felixgarciap You live in.the same city. That is great. I hope something positive comes out of it. I wait for your answer than. Happy day. ❤️

@felixgarciap I had a look at the link of your contest but it is 8 days old so over. Visited your account and do not see a newer contest. I wait for your answer if you still host it and/or like to host it as a ccc-contest too.

Keep in mind that each post with 200+ words or 3 photos plus text can be a #ccc post if tag and invitation are used. You get upvotes for these posts too. ❤️

@wakeupkitty You are in time to participate in the Lyric Poetry Contest, the deadline I have placed in fifteen days the closing date is next Sunday 24. The prompt is "cold".
Thank you very much for your recommendations.

@felixgarciap You did not answer my question yet? Do you like to host this contest as a #ccc contest?

You have my entry. The Commentcoin thief made me do it. ❤️

I think the contest does not apply with the #ccc tag because of the 200+ word limit. Anyway thanks for your suggestion.

@felixgarciap I told you we want to make an exception for your contest/poetry.

Do you like to host it as a ccc-contest? The team can give those who use the tag + indication an upvote too. If people do not like to use it it is fine too. ❤️

By the way how is that thief? I thought that comment comment is a good project.

@felixgarciap Commentcoin is a project but that does not mean the token can not be abused. The same happened with the ;BEER token.

We can transfer Commentcoin again. No one will be banned. I think they find an solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43