5mins Freewrite > Rate

in #freewrite5 years ago

giulia-bertelli-94235-unsplash.jpg
Source

At the rate my hearts beating I almost feel like it may pop up anytime. The pressure building up and the cold sweat while waiting for my turn.

I have prepare everything for today but then again when I was waiting for my turn, it feel like the environment is freezing cold, anxious and worry how will I perform later.

Two more to go before my turn. I could feel the temperature freezing and my pulse rate racing. I wish my turn would be first but it wasn’t a choice.

Kitchen-Desk-Hotel-Counter-Reception-Restaurant-Bar-Ringer-Call-Bell-Service-Kit.jpg_640x640.jpg

Source

Tingg tinggggg…. There goes the bell and out came the presenter before me and my name was called. Wobbly and shaky I drag my feet into the room full of strangers with eyes on me.

Well here goes nothing, hope they like my presentation and would buy my idea.

Sort:  

I am sure you aced it!!!

I like your presentation. I will buy it!!

Thank you.. hmm...what is this tipU about?

Check discord. I will dm you.

This post is supported by $6.88 @tipU upvote funded by @naltedtirt :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Congratulations @vangie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Nice piece

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56