Sort:  

Congratulations @tristancarax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @tristancarax, thank you so much for listing my contest. I have made some changes. It is now a micro-fiction contest, and we are collaborating with @mariannewest. Please check out the latest contest post for information: https://steemit.com/fiction/@jayna/micro-fictionwritingcontest-wasfiftywords-ew64ejmvfg. Thank you!

Thanks for the heads up. I will get to updating the listing.

I nominated your #freewrite as my favorite of the week. 👏

I'm here to shoot you today's prompt 🔫
MomentCam_20190116164449.gif
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-454-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-stem

@wonderwop, you're very kind. I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

Thank you. You're very kind.

Hi @tristancarax,

This is a hard read. It's Sharon @fitinfun writing on my son's blog. I'm sure you know he has been homeless and just now might be in a good place for long term. All I can do is pray.

I do not know the answer at all, except to say what I always say to myself >>> Where there is life, there is hope.

You are so talented and such an asset here. It's hard to fathom why life is so hard for you now. But after High School, making friends is not easy for most of us. And people are so protective of their "stuff."

I have no answers, but you have my constant support and prayers. Thank you so much for your upvote on my post. May better days be around the corner for both of us.

Thanks for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80