You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt: Day 453: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Hi @tristancarax,

This is a hard read. It's Sharon @fitinfun writing on my son's blog. I'm sure you know he has been homeless and just now might be in a good place for long term. All I can do is pray.

I do not know the answer at all, except to say what I always say to myself >>> Where there is life, there is hope.

You are so talented and such an asset here. It's hard to fathom why life is so hard for you now. But after High School, making friends is not easy for most of us. And people are so protective of their "stuff."

I have no answers, but you have my constant support and prayers. Thank you so much for your upvote on my post. May better days be around the corner for both of us.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58