Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Oh! Sorry, wish you quick recovery from your lower back pain... I have felt an elbow before in a football match, not the best experience I must say... Very hard bone!! The sharp pain it brought me back then how could I ever forget! 😁😁

The pain, unfortunately, has been with me since the age of nineteen; it is chronic. In face, football is a major problem of why I have this pain to begin with. I ripped my shoulder in football practice in the 7th grade and never had it properly looked at.

Did you play football much longer after the elbow?

I did play more after, but I quit playing already! I enjoy watching now!
Do take care of yourself!!

Yes!! an elbow to the head hurts!!!! And Yoga and all you are doing is for sure the best for your back. I have to constantly stretch and do Yoga too or my body is not liking it!!

Here is the new prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-218-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-clouds

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88