You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 45: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: bones

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh! Sorry, wish you quick recovery from your lower back pain... I have felt an elbow before in a football match, not the best experience I must say... Very hard bone!! The sharp pain it brought me back then how could I ever forget! 😁😁

Sort:  

The pain, unfortunately, has been with me since the age of nineteen; it is chronic. In face, football is a major problem of why I have this pain to begin with. I ripped my shoulder in football practice in the 7th grade and never had it properly looked at.

Did you play football much longer after the elbow?

I did play more after, but I quit playing already! I enjoy watching now!
Do take care of yourself!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44