Sequin - My 5 Minute Friday Freewrite Prompt for December 21 2018

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Sequin - My 5 Minute Friday Freewrite Prompt for December 21 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Screen Shot 2018-12-21 at 2.30.33 PM.png

Here we go! ❤️

WHOO HOO! Thanks so much, @mariannewest!


via GIPHY

Ha!! Love your sequin freewrite!! and great selfie!

:)

LOL! Thanks again, @mariannewest!

great selfie and a beautiful cap, Merry Christmas

Thank you, @sayee! Merry Christmas to you as well! 🌲

I love this habit on Friday thingy. Hehe.

And the Christmas hat with sequins.... Wow wow wow! Super love it.
😘

Thanks, @iamjadeline! I think it took me longer to photoshop the hat than to do the freewrite...LOL!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I can't stop laughing , so here you haven't written any freewrite but you have written a freewrite already. 😂 😂. Very smart of you.

Am here with the weekend freewrite prompt.

You wanna try the single prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-22-2018-single-prompt-option
...
Maybe you feel like going pro.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-22-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Do have a nice weekend and a merry Christmas.

Thanks so much, @botefarm! I don't know that anyone's ever accused me of being smart before... 😂

Appreciate the heads-up about the weekend freewrite - I'm definitely going to keep an eye open for the prompts in the future, since this weekend has been so busy for me (and is just about over). Hope you have had a wonderful weekend, and Merry Christmas to you as well! 🌲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55