Weekend freewrite 5 Minutos: Single prompt: feliz de volver.

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello My Dear Friends!
At the end I am here, I missed my 5 Minutes to dedicate to this beautiful challenge created by my talented and creative friend @mariannewest.

Information about the challenge here:information here

visit
Set your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your work (include a link to this publication if you wish)

image.png
image courtesy of our friend @mariannewest

The update Hardfork 20 resulted to have more complications than expected and it turns out that as in any tragedy the smaller fish were punished more severely, we played several days without Steem and now mixes the weekend... I just hope that next week we can enjoy our usual Steemiano rhythm... So I better take advantage of continuing to recharge my batteries... But before saying goodbye I want to advise you to take 5 Minutes for you and dedicate yourself, doing something that you like, It may be looking at the sky , pray, write, hug or have a coffee...
5 Minutes make the difference.

Sort:  

Happy 5 minutes is back!

Thanks for reading me friend.

Glad to see you back posting @teresah. It was a difficult week indeed and you give wise advice :)

EDIT: You are my favorite freewrite nomination for the week.

Thanks for your friend, it's an honor because you're a great person, I'll investigate support you too, Regards!

Totally agree with you. 5 minutes does make a difference.

Thank you for freewriting with us! I am here to deliver prompt:- Day 345: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: come together.

And I invite you to come together and tell us your Favourite Freewrite for Week 25- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20180924103629.gif

Congratulations @teresah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @teresah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87