You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The eternal question - A story written in less than 5 minutes

in #freewrite6 years ago

Just commenting to let you know The paperback of the book is live on amazon! :D
As for the signed copies that I mentioned .. it would appear I'm getting ahold of the copies on the 3rd of September, so.. that's quite a long wait for me to then ship it yet another time... Depends on your patience then, I guess. :P

Sort:  

Gotta have a signed copy - for when you are super famous and try to deny knowing me ;)

That's less than two weeks! Holy print runs batman, it is super exciting!! But the real and most pressing question, when can I preorder it from you?! My patience is great improved by knowing I have placed the order <3

Ah, snap! There go my dark plans of abandoning and forgetting about all the people that have helped me along the way and made me the person/writer I am today. :P
Need to come up with a quote or something to put in with the signature then :P

Okay. I have a serious question right now.
Did you say "batman" for any specific reason, or did it just happen naturally? Amongst some internet friends of mine I hold the nickname "batman", presumably because my voice is as deep as batman's...
Reading batman in your comment, therefore.. Intriguing. :P

Consider yourself on the list of preorders then!
makes an excel spreadsheet of the people interested in buying a copy
I think the best option would be if you added me on discord, or contacted me through my e-mail address so we can discuss shipping (you know, the address and the cost of shipping)
Discord: Svashta #5217
e-mail: [email protected]

What! Are you actually batman?!

I, of course, have not heard your batman voice, but I have also been known as batman (for like a true crime fighter carries everything he needs in his utility belt, and I always had everything need to rock and roll haha) so generally when making Holy quotes, I refer to the other person as robin, but in the spur of the moment, I felt like you were definitely batman...

I shall message you accordingly!

It would appear my cover had been blown.

Seeing as you have met with the real Batman, I would politely ask of you to stop addressing yourself as Batman, and pick another, more appropriate character for yourself. It can be entirely of your choosing. I will approve of Batgirl as well.

Best batman voice I can muster
Good.
I'll see you then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69