Proceso - Process

in #freewritelast month


transformacion_digital_dba.jpg
Source


Español

Que proceso tan loco y divertido estoy viviendo ahora mismo, en el trabajo aprendiendo y marcando nuevos conocimientos, absorbiendo todo lo que se pueda, en unos dos meses cumpliré un año desde que entré y yo me hice una promesa que estará en veremos porque no sé si sea posible o no, yo espero que sí, pero no estoy tan seguro, quisiera saberlo pero es mejor esperar, y que el proceso se cumpla a su tiempo.

En el gimnasio también estoy experimentando una nueva situación que voy a aprovechar para conseguir la primera cosa que quería para el año del trabajo que voy a tener, veo una posibilidad pero no es la que piensas porque no estudié para eso, es un plus que obtuve y que voy a tratar de mantener hasta conseguir eso tan deseado, buen contacto y confiando en Dios que todo se dé, en su tiempo por supuesto, porque los planes son nuestro pero el que decide y si es conveniente es él, sus planes son perfectos y es lo que a nosotros nos conviene para bien o para mal.



English

What a crazy and fun process I am living right now, at work learning and marking new knowledge, absorbing everything you can, in about two months I will be a year since I entered and I made a promise to myself that will be in the future because I do not know if it is possible or not, I hope so, but I'm not so sure, I would like to know but it is better to wait, and that the process is fulfilled in time.

In the gym I am also experiencing a new situation that I am going to take advantage of to get the first thing I wanted for the year of the job I am going to have, I see a possibility but it is not what you think because I did not study for that, it is a plus that I got and that I will try to keep until I get that so desired, good contact and trusting in God that everything will happen, in its time of course, because the plans are ours but the one who decides and if it is convenient is him, his plans are perfect and it is what suits us for better or worse.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45