Precavido - Cautious

in #freewrite12 days ago


precavido-1.webp
Source


Español

El hombre precavido vale por dos, esa frase es tan cierta. Ayer de regreso a mi casa al salir del gimnasio estaba lloviznando casi a medio camino, y justo no me había llevado la chaqueta, ya que el miércoles no llovió y si me lleve la chaqueta y ayer que no llovió en todo el día y tampoco en la tarde y no había pronóstico de lluvia, cayó tremendo golpe de agua de más o menos 7 minutos, fue corto pero intenso, lo suficiente para empaparme completo de agua.

Ahora aprendí la lección, llueva o no, me llevaré la chaqueta en el bolso, no está mal una lluvia de vez en cuando pero que me agarre de regreso a casa, sin protección y encima que normalmente sudo de la casa al gimnasio y viceversa, aunado a eso la mojada de la lluvia, los huecos de la vía y el agua y el basurero que suele recorrer las calles con estas lluvias son las que me preocupan, si ayer casi llovió y se inundó bastante las calles que suelo transitar, no me quiero imaginar cuando llueva considerablemente e inunde todo.



English

The cautious man is worth two, that phrase is so true. Yesterday on my way home from the gym it was drizzling almost halfway, and I just had not taken my jacket, since on Wednesday it did not rain and I did take my jacket and yesterday it did not rain all day and not in the afternoon and there was no rain forecast, it fell a tremendous blow of water of about 7 minutes, it was short but intense, enough to soak me completely with water.

Now I learned the lesson, rain or not, I'll take my jacket in my bag, it's not bad to have a rain once in a while but it's not bad to be caught on the way back home, without protection and on top of that I usually sweat from home to the gym and vice versa, added to that the wetness of the rain, the holes in the road and the water and the garbage that usually go through the streets with these rains are what worries me, if yesterday it almost rained and flooded the streets that I usually travel, I do not want to imagine when it rains considerably and floods everything.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52