Elecciones - Elections

in #freewrite4 days ago


tsize_600x400_voto-c.jpg
Source


Español

Tantos panoramas posibles, tantas opciones que hay, estás elecciones van a ser claves, sabemos que vamos a ganar pero ellos controlan las cosas y solo, por lo menos yo, solo espero que pasen las cosas, nadie sabe que va a pasar el 29, hay gente que dice que se prende un problema, otros que no pasa nada espero yo, pero eso también trae problemas porque seguramente ya esperen un resultado que no se va a reconocer, porque es complicado que tener tanto tiempo y salgan tan fácil así? Yo lo dudo bastante porque lo que están por dejar es bastante grande, ya se han obtenido grandes sumas, pero siguen queriendo más, por la avaricia del humano.

Realmente estoy tranquilo, esperando simplemente a que llegue el día y ver qué sucede, no me quiero estresar ni comerme la cabeza. Tampoco pienso acostarme tarde, si igualmente me voy a enterar de lo que sucedió. Y que al otro día en teoría hay trabajo, por eso igualmente no me voy a quedar a esperar. Ahora en los próximos 5 meses no se sabe que va a pasar ni que van a hacer porque en caso de perder no me quiero imaginar que harán o que inventaran.



English

So many possible scenarios, so many options, these elections are going to be key, we know that we are going to win but they control things and only, at least me, I just hope that things happen, nobody knows what is going to happen on the 29th, there are people who say that there is a problem, others say that nothing happens, I hope, but that also brings problems because surely they already expect a result that will not be recognized, because it is complicated to have so much time and come out so easy like that? I doubt it very much because what they are about to leave is quite big, they have already obtained large sums, but they still want more, because of the greed of the human being.

I am really calm, just waiting for the day to come and see what happens, I don't want to stress or eat my head off. I don't plan to go to bed late either, if I'm going to find out what happened anyway. And the next day, in theory, there is work, so I am not going to wait around. Now in the next 5 months I don't know what is going to happen or what they are going to do because if they lose I don't want to imagine what they will do or what they will invent.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67