Day 120 Freewrite....

in #freewrite6 years ago



Hi Everyone!

This is my Day 120: 5 Minute Freewrite, Prompt: vitamins

Uhmmmm....this comes with a warning........but I'm not sure how to phrase the warning so you just let me know what it should have been in the comments 😁 Please. Humor me!



Well.

It's 2 am and I have looked at this prompt all day and still,

nothing at all comes to mind.

Not a rant.

Not a 'how do you do'.

Nothing fills my mind when I think of vitamins.

It should, but nope.

Nothing again.

One would think I need oxygen.

My breathing seems to be working though, hubby just gave me a kiss goodnight.

I think he would know if I was not exhaling.

One would hope!

It makes me wonder about this word, that nowadays is part of our everyday language.

It evokes no emotion from me, not even a story about monsters!

Funny how some days you think,

"Oh! That will be a good word!"

Then.......nothing.

I guess if I ever get really sad or upset,

Can I call on the word vitamins to make me all better?

Maybe not quite how the doctor intended,

but hey, if it works, so be it!

I really can not ask for more from the word vitamins........

Beeeeeeep!



and that is all I have today! HA!

Snook



Sort:  

You did a better job tonight! I didn't even touch vitamins, although I had a few thoughts. Vitamins mean a lot to me because I was diagnosed with osteoporosis at age 54. I need to take my vitamins and they have actually done a mix-up with my belly. So I pulled myself off of vitamins but what do you do? You keep on trying?

always have to try!!!

eating passion fruits and bananas are good and helps with vitamins

and here it is. A freewrite about not knowing what to write and it worked out so well!!

You did really well with this one, I think you must have had plenty of Vitamins while coming up with it!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you but hmmmm.......I really had nothing.........just like it says :D sorry to break it to you but.........it's the truth! :D

Haha not even a story of monsters?! I liked it..especially because you are free to write about how you had no ideas. Oh no! I just realized I told you I would do the weekend prompt! Hahaha

Nooooooooooooooooo!! and that is what was so scary LOLLL :D and YES!! did you do your weekend one yet? I have to do mine so have not looked at the feed yet. :D

Thanks so much for stopping!!

I have not! Maybe I should do it now haha

Yay. Great Freewrite!! I love you new footer :D

I LOVE that photo of you with all the puppies :D and when you get there I will make you one so pick out your Bitmoji's LOLLL

and thanks!!

I am over 20 :) I will be trying to write more with the songwriting freewrites :D I need to make time now.

Well at least you didn't have my problem lol

Lucille Ball in Vitameatavegamin

That is all that I could think of for a long time

well, I DID!!!!!!!!!! I did think of that but how do you write something better then one, if not, the best comedy skit ever LOLLL

and I'm so happy you liked the footer!!!

and I wish I had what she is having loll :D

P.S. I want a personalized over 20 footer like yours, or maybe I'll wait on the over 100 now since I should be closing in on that milestone.

Here's your warning: Read the tags first! 😂😂😂


Your next prompt is ready...
Prompts.jpg
...and it's even more succulent than I had hoped.


For a single prompt #freewrite, click HERE!
For a multiple-prompt #freewrite, click HERE!

Thanks for the prompts you are very creative and nowwwwwwwww you are going to make me think of a good one for next Friday loll

and YOU cracked me up as YOU are right!!! that should have been the warning :D

sometimes, our mind goes blank but then a word can trigger even a great flow. take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55