You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 33: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Hair

in #freewrite7 years ago

You inspired me to write freewrite.

Here's my first entry: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@skysnap/freewrite-prompt-hair

I wanted to write horror story but I decided to change this into different fiction. I guess writing freewrite every day can help me a lot with my writing habit. And this may keep me out of the writing block.

Sort:  

This challenge has already helped me SO much with writer's block! It's been a fantastic tool just in my first week I've suddenly found inspiration and added thousands of words to a story that has been sitting in a folder for MONTHS. Good luck!

Yes. I am going to continue writing atleast one freewrite. Hope that helps me out :)

Best is to not even think too much. just read the prompt and start writing what comes to your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28