You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Challenge Myself! 30 Steemit Posts For January (Timeboxing and Balancing Experiment for Self Improvement)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @bollutech!

It is currently the 5th, and I am 4 blogs behind haha! This is why I wanted to do this challenge. I want to write a lot sometimes, and dont want to not miss a few days and beat myself up over it. I was very bad at time management in 2017, so hopefully by accomplishing this one goal I can gain the confidence to go higher in the future.

Are you ready to see some of my shortest blogs ever? I am hating the idea of being slow at everything, so it's about time to pick up the speed on things!

I will do it, and you can do it too!

With love,
@shello

Sort:  

Are you ready to see some of my shortest blogs ever?

Smiles, yes I'm eager to read them. I will be looking forward to see more of it from you dear.
I made reference of this post in my recent post

More love ❤️
@bollutech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48