You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Challenge Myself! 30 Steemit Posts For January (Timeboxing and Balancing Experiment for Self Improvement)

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is a great self-challenge I've ever seen this new year, I think I will have to adopt your mission too. Thank you for this @shello

You know, some people are just so tired of things because they are not time conscious, the way people manage time last year should Ben different from this year and this is a very great positive vibe for them that YOU CAN DO IT

Tell me I can do it and I will.

@bollutech

Sort:  

Thank you @bollutech!

It is currently the 5th, and I am 4 blogs behind haha! This is why I wanted to do this challenge. I want to write a lot sometimes, and dont want to not miss a few days and beat myself up over it. I was very bad at time management in 2017, so hopefully by accomplishing this one goal I can gain the confidence to go higher in the future.

Are you ready to see some of my shortest blogs ever? I am hating the idea of being slow at everything, so it's about time to pick up the speed on things!

I will do it, and you can do it too!

With love,
@shello

Are you ready to see some of my shortest blogs ever?

Smiles, yes I'm eager to read them. I will be looking forward to see more of it from you dear.
I made reference of this post in my recent post

More love ❤️
@bollutech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10