You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Favorites Vol. 2! The Freewrites That Caught Our Eye This Week!

in #freewrite6 years ago

I need to nominate a post today, because I probably won't get to my computer tomorrow. I narrowed it down to four w/o tooooo much difficulty, but now I need to narrow it down to one. Hmmmm. I will go with this one https://steemit.com/freewrite/@honeydue/blind-mind-no-man-s-land-weekend-freewrite#@scribblingramma/re-honeydue-blind-mind-no-man-s-land-weekend-freewrite-20180416t044702296z. But there were at least three more that reached out and grabbed me, too!

Sort:  

Please feel free to nominate as many as you like. I'm happy to go read and choose the ones that work best for the week! :)

I will bear that in mind for the future!! As I anticipated, I did not get back to the computer at all yesterday. It was my day with my granddaughter, which outranks even Steemit. Hee hee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36