You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Writes Are Fun for Two! Plus Another Chance to Win!

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I first participated in a we-write with the wonderful @jrhughes in the 100th freewrite celebration post. A post of inestimable literary magnitude was created that day 😉
jokes, it was an amazingly sardonic piece of fiction inspired by our mutually dark sense of humour, check it out here. This first foray into free-write we-write got me hooked and I just want to put it out there that if anyone wants to colaborate on a freewrite I am well up for it! Just let me know in the comments here or find me on the 'isle of write' discord group. My name on there is the same as it is on here. I also want to say thanks to all the freewritehouse folks for these chances at a steemit basic income. Love the new initiative

Sort:  

7 raj808

You are in! And I will do my best not to mess up the numbers this time:) Good luck and we will do a We-Write contest soon. first, we have many more days of chances to win a Steem basic income and to get feedback and ideas from all of you :) Make sure to comment on Day 5 for another chance to win 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61