Sort:  

OMG OMG OMG

THIS was the FUNNIEST thing I have EVER read. Knowing both your writing styles. YOU both had WAY too much fun!!!!!!!

I have tears in my eyes!! I was expecting poetry LOLLLLL NOt cleaning up dog guts LOLLLLLLLLLLLL

Thank YOU BOTH for this!

Thanks @snook it was indeed, a lot of fun. I was in the mindset of how to make the uncles death progressively more and more slap-stick as each minute ticked along but I think @jrhughes managed to rein me in a little bit, which is a good thing ;-) Glad you enjoyed it

Such a fun free write awesome

Thanks Jay. I was chuckling as I wrote it with jrhughes :-) Glad you enjoyed it m8

😎👍😎

Hahahah.

Poor dog.

Ahhh, does it come across that I'm a cat person ;-) It was one of the parts I wrote where the devil dog met its doom lol Thanks for checking out the freewrite @metzli

This is amazing xDD thanks for the laugh.

Your most welcome @xramonahx. I live to spread mirth and joviality ;-) Thanks for checking out the freewrite

The two of you write fantastically together! The story flows and it is as if the two of you have done this together before. I was cracking up over the part about needing a nice atmosphere to clean up guts!

Today I'm flying along on the back of a griffin to deliver the prompt to all of our fantastic Freewriters!
Day 101 - 5 Minute Freewrite Prompt : hardboiled minds

Ha ha glad you enjoyed it @brisby.

awesomeness!! So glad you guys decided to do this!! I was waiting for blood to show up on one of these fine Saturday morning WeWrites :)

Writing alternate sentences...I used to do it when I was a kid (I know, my few friends also thought I was weird), but the little girl that grew up as my daughter (loved like one), we tried it and she enjoyed it - and she was not weird. So I guess, weirdness depends on what charisma you have.

I enjoyed your effort, so maybe I should keep an eye open for what else you have written.
:)

Hi @arthur.grafo, weirdness is subjective, I thought I was weird as a kid until I found the friends who were also weird and we were all weird together. 😉 I came to realize as I entered teenager-hood, that I was just surrounding myself with boring people before and made a new saying which I lived by: 'Don't trust anyone who says they are normal.' Thanks for your comment buddy, and sharing something personal about yourself! Not everyone on steemit does that. It was so much fun writing this with my steemit friend and I am guessing you had a blast alternate writing with your step-daughter.✍ 😃 I will check out your blog

@Raj808 this was so much fun to do! You were a perfect writing partner and the result shows it. I couldn't be happier with a collaboration!

👍👍👍😆These emoji show how much fun I had collaborating with you on this. It was great to just let loose with the dark sense of humor on this free write, let it role and just follow it to it's conclusion. I thought we did pretty well too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61