5 Minute Freewrite Monday- Paint

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-542556.jpeg

"Look Mary, I know what I saw with him. Why can't you
all see what he is doing?"

"Kelly, you ever think that MAYBE you are just painting
a picture of Chozzy wrong? It seems kind of odd that
only YOU have an issue with him!"

"OH you did not just go there! You are all blind! Oh how
I wish to paint a picture of him alright! A picture of him
locked up forever under lock and key!"

"Get ahold of yourself. He was just trying to feed the lion.
He likes helping take care of them, or have you not noticed
that through your anger or jealousy about him?"

"Jealous? Over a damned monkey? Grrrrr, I am done with
this. I will video tape him if I need to."

Photo from pexel. Below are the stories which began the Saga of Chozzy.
https://steemit.com/fifthywords/@pixiehunter/zoo-tales-fiftyword-story-zoo
https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@pixiehunter/zoo-tales-part-2-fiftywords-story-the-bowl
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@pixiehunter/chozzy-s-lesson-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-round-shape
https://steemit.com/one-hundred/@pixiehunter/100-day-freewrite-chozzy-and-leo
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@pixiehunter/kelly-s-nerves-5-minute-freewrite-hardboiled-minds

Sort:  

What was Chozzy feeding the lion with? Uhmm... 🤔 Very particular freewrite, keep up the good work!

Lol, this story unfolds with the Zoo. It would explain everything from the beginning. :-)

Lions and Monkeys and video tape! Oh my! Nice teaser. But I do want to see the video tape.

Just like a little kid, lol. Thank you for the prompt. :-)

It sounds like Kelly knows something about Chozzy that nobody else knows. I love the name "Chozzy." The monkey was feeding a lion? I can just picture that! HaHa! : )

Lol, yeah and nobody believes him since only he saw the proof. I have no idea how I came up with that name, but it stuck. :-) Chozzy likes feeding Leo the birds, lol. Thanks for checking my story out. :-)

Oh, so Chozzy (chuckle) really is a bad little monkey! : ) Now I won't be able to get that name out of my head. : ) Will this this story continue with another freewrite? I hope so. : )

He isn't a bad monkey "per say", just a little too helpful to the lions. I will be continuing, even with Kelly being on vacation, lol. It's Mary's turn now. :-)

Oh good. I will be looking for it. : )

It is hard to be the only one who knows!!!

A thought - you might link the previous posts...

Oh good idea. Will do that now. :-) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52