Sort:  

Hi @nathanthewise! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.09 SBD @tipU from @brisby :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Leaving your thoughts and letting it flow is the name of the game. I think I lost a few minutes looking at your painting. It fits well with your writing. tip!
Today I'm stepping in for Marianne.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-78-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-pen

Done and done thanks for reaching out!

Right? At this moment, none of my investing has made me nearly as much money as the time I've invested blogging on Steemit. Of course, the price might tumble, but we're in this for the long haul, aren't we?

I look around and I see nothing but champions.

I look around and see nothing but champignons.

Aww Snaapp!

Oooooo I love how your Freewrite is so smooth and liquid <3 good piece!

I hope to see a lot more of your Freewrites. It is intriguing to see how each writers minds push those thoughts out when there is a time constraint.

Time constraint and no looking back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46