The Talking Dog That Can Hack Into Anything Part 1 (WeWrite Freewrite with @ashley4u)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Prompt: Talking Dog provided by @mariannewest

Part 1 of a WeWrite with @ashley4u

5 Minute Freewrite Task

“I think you'll like this dog,” said the shop assistant. “He's a very special dog.”

“Does he bark?” asked the mysterious customer.

“Oh, he does much more than bark. He can talk.”

“I don't need a dog that can talk,” said the mystery man. “I need a dog that can bark and destroy.”

“I do have something. This is my deluxe dog. He can destroy but that alone would be a waste. He can hack into any computer system in the world. Cyber Wars are the future. To possess this dog is to possess the ultimate power. The dog can talk too.”

“This may be what I need,” said the mysterious customer. “I'll take it.”

“Very good, sir.”

The mystery man brought home the dog.

“Hello, I am D S Troy, the cyberdog that can talk and hack into stuff. What would you like me to do?"

“I want you to hack into Steemit and destroy it. I want everything gone. Steemit and particularly the freewrite community will be no more.”

“I'll do it for a Scooby snack,” said D S Troy.

The mysterious customer is not happy.

“Oh lighten up, I'm a robot dog. I've already started.”

“How long will it take?” said the mysterious man.

“Not long, sir. Not long.”

To be continued but not by me. @ashley4u has written a Part 2

Link To Part 2

390642_L.jpg

freewrite-mr-neil.jpg

5 Minute Freewrite task conceived by @mariannewest and @improv

Banner created by @ameliabartlett.

Sort:  

This is so interesting and exciting, I wonder will D S Troy successfully hack into Steemit and destroy the freewrite community. Let's see where this freewrite will take us. Here am I, delivering the next prompt to you. "Hello hello DS Troy, we are still here, woof woof!"

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-253-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-grand-piano

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Maybe D S Troy will be foiled by another freewrite member. ;-)

Hehehe

You are trying to destroy us again!!! 🤪

We need someone to save us. I have someone in mind.

Hello mr-neil!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mr-neil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

good luck at the drawing!

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30