The Talking Dog That Can Hack Into Anything Part 1 (@mr-neil) and 2 (Freewrite Story)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hey guys , so today I am trying to continue this beautiful story written by @mr-neil . This is his part which is below and then I will try to continue.

“I think you'll like this dog,” said the shop assistant. “He's a very special dog.”

“Does he bark?” asked the mysterious customer.

“Oh, he does much more than bark. He can talk.”

“I don't need a dog that can talk,” said the mystery man. “I need a dog that can bark and destroy.”

“I do have something. This is my deluxe dog. He can destroy but that alone would be a waste. He can hack into any computer system in the world. Cyber Wars are the future. To possess this dog is to possess the ultimate power. The dog can talk too.”

“This may be what I need,” said the mysterious customer. “I'll take it.”

“Very good, sir.”

The mystery man brought home the dog.

“Hello, I am D S Troy, the cyberdog that can talk and hack into stuff. What would you like me to do?"

“I want you to hack into Steemit and destroy it. I want everything gone. Steemit and particularly the freewrite community will be no more.”

“I'll do it for a Scooby snack,” said D S Troy.

The mysterious customer is not happy.

“Oh lighten up, I'm a robot dog. I've already started.”

“How long will it take?” said the mysterious man.

“Not long, sir. Not long.”

Part 2.

As this was happening in one part of town , there I was trying to stalk some of my exes , when my Spidey senses began to tingle. I had a special power , I could sense evil , and this time something really bad was going down.

Suddenly on my hand bracelet , there was a hidden message from a D S Troy challenging me to stop him. Haha , well I actually didn't have any idea this was going on , but now I do. And now I have to retrack his path. But that ain't very easy , especially with all the VPN's that he has used. But I managed to get a location. But it wasn't a warehouse or anything like that. It was from inside the museum.

"Oh my god , this will be Night at the museum all over again , with some more evil characters".

I took my car and drove as fast as I could possibly imagine. And reached there , as I walked into the main door , I herd some clicking sounds , I followed my instincts and there he was. With the laptop , all I had to do was , make sure I don't make any noise. I slowly went behind him and clicked his off switch . And stopped this tragedy from happening.

But I wasn't satisfied , I wanted to see who was behind buying him. But I was too late , he had already gone. So , this isn't over yet. I wondered , if it was one of my ex roomies or crushes , cause why would he sent me a message !?!?

Sort:  

Thank you for continuing the story, such fun and you've left it open. This could be very interesting.

Hehehe 😈, I wanted to try.

You did more than try. It was a great 2nd part. Hopefully we can do another WeWrite again.

Congratulations @ashley4u! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am glad you stopped the evil robot dog from hacking into steem and destroy the freewriters!!

Hehe anytime sis ❤️❤️ you guys are my family now.. I won't let anything happen to us 😘😘

Good that we have you to watch out for us!! LOL

Good, but I would sleep with one eye open.
Hahahaha. 😈

Hahahha yes , I'm always on the move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30