You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Shorty Story] - Vacation - 5 minute freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

this was a great #freewrite. I love how you have a table at the bottom of your page with links to other posts you've made broken up by category. Also, I'm definitely going to check out your constrained writing contest. I'm sorry to see that it has been flagged/downvoted so much! Hopefully you can get it back up-and-running again!


For today's #dailyfreewritechallenge I chose the word "Warrior" as my prompt. Check it out and let me know what you think =)


https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/dailyfreewritechallenge-day-79-warrior
Sort:  

Thanks! :D If you want one for yourself, I hope you saw that I made a tutorial on how to do it! :D Please feel free to check it out :D

The reward pool is higher than ever though! Check out this post here.

Lemme seee! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20