You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Chair #9 - (5 minute freewrite challenge)[prompt: yard sale]

in #freewrite6 years ago

This was an emotional #freewrite...thank you for sharing and I'll be on the lookout for more of The Empty Chair series!


I decided to take a crack at today's prompt using The Most Dangerous Writing App. It was a bit terrifying to think I could lose my work at any moment but it really kept me in the spirit of the #freewrite! Anyways, here's my post! Let me know in the comments what you think =)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/dailyfreewritechallenge-day-109-yard-sale
Sort:  

hello! Thanks for reading the series. Sorry i could look up and give my thoughts on yours sooner. I have been having bandwidth issues the greater length of today. But it is well now. Let me run to your pronto.

Oh no! Hopefully the bandwidth issues don't deter you from posting! Keep on writing man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91