You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 11 - Part 4 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Bruni is so good to you!! And don't complain about the prompt. I know you can do it!! There got to be an ornate something at the fancy city your are going toward...
Your next prompt is here!! Let’s see how you can embellish your story!! The prompt

And enter the We-Write at the Freewrite House. $ SBI shares are up for grabs!!
We-Write

Sort:  

=.= Fine! I won't complain no more!
At least not out loud.
But know that deep inside me... Silently... I am judging... :P

hahaha - you know how it is - to bring out more of your genius, we need to push you - or you can just place this prompt at the end of your book some day LOL

No, no, no, I'll include everything in the freewrites, and edit out if necessary later on when I'm editing the work.
I enjoy a good challenge :P
But thanks for the kind words, though! Means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64